Northwest Mosquito
and Vector Control Association

Leadership

Officers

President

vacant
none@none.com

President-Elect

Ann Belchik-Moser
amoser@gcmcd1.org

Vice President

David Herter
dherter@bannockcounty.us

Past President

James Lunders
jlunders@jcvcd.org

Executive Director

Jason Kinley
director@gcmad.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Janie Cuellar
nwmvca@gmail.com

Industry

Dean Gaiser
dgaiser@central.com

Trustee

Doug Shinn
1dshinn@gmail.com

Provincial Representatives

Alaska

vacant
none@none.com

Alberta

vacant
none@none.com

British Columbia

Burke Phippen
bwpconsulting@gmail.com

Idaho

Desiree Keeney
dkeeney@adaweb.net

Montana

Bruce Gunderson
bgunderson@flathead.mt.gov

Oregon

Randy Gerard
randy.gerard@wumcd.org

Saskatchewan

vacant
none@none.com

Washington

Angela Beehler
angela@mosquitocontrol.org

Committees

American Mosquito Control Association

Audit

Awards

Legislative

Nominations

Program

Public Education

Resolution